Already have an account? Login
sales & customer service
01326 371 482

Testimonials

Here's what our customers have to say...

Review by Jane Platt
StarStarStarStarStar

Fast efficient service. Received items quickly. Cleaning fluid worked really well and smells very fresh. Sanitiser tablets have a slight bleach smell and that reassures you that they are doing their job. I will buy these products again from this company.

Review by Pam Sears
StarStarStarStarStar

Pure Spa Whirlpool Cleaner & Degreaser The best product on the market and we tried lots of others!

Review by Mrs S
StarStarStarStarStar

Pure Spa were very helpful, we moved into a new property and had black bits in our Spa bath on first use. Several treatments later and it is now as good as new. Thanks Pure Spa

Review by Barry Hickson
StarStarStarStarStar

First time I have used this product and I can honestly say I was very Impressed. I would certainly recommend this product.

Review by Karen Redfern
StarStarStarStarStar

Excellent product keeps the bath fresh and gives you the satisfaction that it is sanitized.

Review by David Jenkinson
StarStarStarStarStar

The delivery was very prompt as expected. The sanitising tablets provide a high level of confidence that you are properly cleaning the bath and all of the unseen pipework. Highly recommended.

Review by Nick Jones
StarStarStarStarStar

I've been using these sanitising tablets since I installed my whirlpool bath 6 years ago and find it very reassuring to know that it's always properly clean and hygienic. Service from Pure-Spa is always reliable

25/06/13
Very efficient delivery. The sanitising tablets provide a high level of confidence that you are fully cleaning your bath and all the pipes.
David

25/01/13
Hello I just wanted to say thank you very much for my order. I am most impressed!! I requested standard delivery yesterday but the order has arrived today. Well packed and superb communication from courier company. It makes such a change to get good service and I appreciate this very much. Lisa

04/01/2012
"I just wanted to thank you for the quick delivery of my order. I was particularly impressed by the delivery company DPD who e-mailed me this morning with a predicted one hour delivery slot which the hit precisely. Much better service than I have experienced in the past with most other delivery companies. Thanks-you, David F "

Steven L:
"Delighted to advise that the remaining 2 packs of tablets arrived today - thanks I am sure to your efficiency!
Great service all round and happy to recommend you guys. It almost makes me want to start cleaning my bath!!"

29/11/2011
"Wonderful products."

20/11/2011
"Cleaning products are excellent and easy to use! Bath low foamers smell lovely!"

21/11/2011
"I am very pleased with the products I have bought from you. I use the cleaner every 4 weeks and tablets in the weeks in between."

23/11/2011
"A good company to deal with and gives excellent service"

Mrs G - Newcastle Upon Tyne
"Having tried many other cleaners and I have now found a fantastic whirlpool cleaner that actually does what it says on the bottle. It is very easy to follow and immediately dispenses with all smells and small algae floaters coming fron the jets in the bath.
Also the tub of tablets you get are excellent, use after every bath and it keeps the whirlpool not only clean from soap scum but it leaves the bath smelling clean and fresh.
Fab product wouldn't use anything else now, pleased I came across this site."
Thanks

Elizabeth W
"Many thanks for the wonderful products - they arrived safe and sound thankyou and the bath spray cleaner smells divine, the service was first class i shall definatly be using your company again. Kind regards"

Mrs J.S
"Ordered around lunchtime yesterday, delivered 1st thing this morning.
Excellent service, will use you again"

Mrs R - Birmingham
"Dear Sir/Madam
I placed my first order with your company last week.I was really pleased with the speed at which the items were delivered and the products are fine.Thanks"

Mr C - Newcastle
"Just to say thanks for recent delivery of pure-spa cleaner and sanitiser tablets goods delivered within 2 days."

Catherine C
Just a Quick E-mail to thank you for all your help. We seem to have got on top of our "floaty bit" problem.
Mind you it took 2 Purge cleans to get on top of it.
Many thanks once again

Linda R
"Thank you for my replacement bottle of spa cleaner and complimentary micro cloth which I received today. I must compliment you on your first class service. I shall certainly use your company in future."

Andrea G
"Hello there
Just wanted to thank you very much for sending my order so quickly, I just received it and I only ordered it yesterday. Great service.Thank you"

23/11/2011
"Great product little expensive but it does the job"

» more about us iSell Ltd

Sign up for product news & special offers!
Simply tick which brands you're interested in.



Pure Spa

Pure-Spa specialises in effective, easy to use whirlpool cleaning & sanitising products for Whirlpool Baths, Spas & Hot Tubs. Tried & tested products that really do work!

Hydrospares

Hydrospares - Spare Parts & Accessories for Hot Tubs, Spas & Whirlpool Baths. Extensive range of Pumps, Jets, Controls, Heaters, Filters & Covers. Friendly service & fast UK delivery.

Life & Home

Life & Home specialise in hard to find cleaning and maintenance products for use around the home. From leather and textile cleaners to bath tub repair kits.

Splash-Tec

Splash-Tec are manufacturers of bespoke hydrotherapy systems! Specialising in luxury Hot Tubs and Whirlpool Baths for the marine and leisure industry.